Teams

2016 - 2017 Season

Please click on the Team's Name below or on the Related Links to the left, to find out detailed information on Training Times and Accomplishments.

GIRLS TEAMS


Birth year Team CSL Bracket Coach Email Phone Number
2008 FC Long Beach G08 Blue Bronze West Connor Fatone fatoneml1@gmail.com 562.331.1298
2008 FC Long Beach G08 Red Bronze West Loren Kaiser loren@kai-connect.com 562.234.8206
2007 FC Long Beach G07 Blue Bronze West Adriana Santillan adriana.santillan.7@gmail.com 562.607.7054
2007 FC Long Beach G07 Red Bronze West Fabian Santillan fsantillan@asatax.com 562.208.6950
2006 FC Long Beach G06 Blue Bronze West Brent Tubbs brenttubbs@netzero.com 562.547.7429
2005 FC Long Beach G05 Blue Bronze South Brent Tubbs brenttubbs@netzero.com 562.547.7429
2005 FC Long Beach G05 Red Bronze West Emilio de La Torre emiliodelatorre05@yahoo.com 323.595.8341
2004 FC Long Beach G04 Blue Bronze South Adrian Saldana saldanax4@yahoo.com 562.861.2269
2003 FC Long Beach G03 Red Bronze West Isidro Torres zun10@yahoo.com 562.326.8309
2002 FC Long Beach G02 Blue Silver South Ian McFadyen ian@fclongbeach.com 949.533.3646
           
2001 FC Long Beach G01 Blue Gold North Mark Hervin mark@fclongbeach.com 562.480.9335
cs

 

 
 

BOYS TEAMS

Birth Year Team CSL Bracket Coach Email Phone Number
2008 FC Long Beach B08 Blue Bronze Zeta Doug Fatone dfceltic@yahoo.com 562.331.3684
2006 FC Long Beach B06 Blue Silver West Jared Lehenbauer jay14lbc@yahoo.com 562.569.4380
2005 FC Long Beach B05 Blue Bronze West Jared Lehenbauer jay14lbc@yahoo.com 562.569.4380
2004 FC Long Beach B04 Red Bronze West Isidro Torres zun10@yahoo.com 562.326.8309
2004 FC Long Beach B04 White      
2003 FC Long Beach B03 Blue Silver West Ian McFadyen ian@fclongbeach.com 949.533.3646
2002 FC Long Beach B02 Blue Bronze West Matt Lunsford pittsteelers4life@hotmail.com   949.244.8235
2001 FC Long Beach B01 Blue Bronze West Connor Fatone fatoneml1@gmail.com 562.331.1298
1998 FC Long Beach B98 Blue Premiere Mark Hervin mark@fclongbeach.com 562.480.9335